I listened to The Album Leaf…

I was thinking a lot today…while eating soup from a mug with cats painted in many colours…The day was rainy with cold expanses of the sky stretching out in it’s shades of grey…There is always so much to think about on days like today…I always felt that raining days were the best to plan your life…So my house is going to have hardwood floors of a soft amber hue…probably quite a bit of odd art hanging in random collections on the walls…maybe some of it won’t even have a frame…Most likely I will be sitting around carelessly strumming his guitar and pretending I can sing….How does the name Amoura Dawn sound?

Leave a comment

Filed under So Today...

Leave a Reply

