Comes a Light…

The sunrise colours didn’t come to see me this morning…but that’s ok. A grey light is peering through the colouring leaves…this is how dawn is today…Slowly it becomes lighter…I have to go so school in about an hour, sit in a class with people who are not known…I feel as if this part of the day is just for me…I awake early so that I can have the few hours of dark and then watch the world emerge from the shadows…I would really like to have some coffee right now…Coffee and a nice slow walk down the street to see how the rest of this place is fairing…

Leave a comment

Filed under Dawn...

Leave a Reply

