You are Always Brilliant In the Morning…

Dear,

Today was bright and beautiful, quite mismatched with my mind. The leaves keep giving away their green to become very high shades of autumn. They are very happy as the sun comes to filter through them. I think that maybe they know I am sad, and that’s why they are so quiet in love. Around 3:00 I wished to dissipate in to the sky, yes it was blue…but this blue was not normal…It was expanses of purity…This morning I talked to God, I whispered a prayer for you, just in case…. Apparently I must live “real life” but my journals shall remain unabridged…Hope this letter finds you well…Go calm into this night…peace,

And love your, Lessie

Leave a comment

Filed under -Letters to Louise-, Journals Unabridged, Poetry...

Leave a Reply

