Though I am… All I have is Yours

I was up until one last night on the phone with my best…we were talking about God…laughing and crying over how astounding his love is. We were worshipping…think about it. Two girls rejoicing in the Peace they had been finding…excited to see the way God was using each of them…The beautiful things He blesses the lives of those who are faithful with…Our youth minister and his wife are going to have their first child! And what an amazing worship service we had…I am so uplifted…

This morning I woke up two hours later than I had wanted…but my sister told me to look out the window…Everything was covered in this year’s first fall of snow. How gorgeous and great is our God. What a breathtaking new dawn to discover…

Leave a comment

Filed under Dawn..., God...

Leave a Reply

