Just a Day…

It has been a while since I have written, it seems that life moves fast and you are not always a part of it…Sometimes I think im just standing by watching it blur…but then again I find myself wishing for things of the future…and thats usually when I heard God whisper, be still girl, I know the plans I have for you…it will be ok. 

Today was Halloween, I never really get into that holiday, but I dressed up as a hippy/gypsy girl for work…It was my clever excuse not to wear the uniform…work was fun tonight…Im not sure why so I won’t try to come up with some well written reason.

I am so tired right now and my head is aching pretty bad…so I wish you a goodnight…

much Love and Peace…

Lessie

Leave a comment

Filed under God..., So Today..., work

Leave a Reply

