Hello Love…

My soul has become consumed to the point where I can just barely find the words to write you this. It all feels so much like a very powerful and pure love…and I wish nothing more than for that very essence to become my clothing. How simple I want be, but very complex in the holiness of Him.

The weeks have been passing and I seem to have not noticed, but Christmas is almost upon us. I want so much to be part of a pure, simple, life in Love…Who would live that with me?

I have so much hope for my life…so much I want to become…so many I want to love.

My Love, My God you have took hold of my restless spirit…

I Love you more than you will ever know…

Lessie

Leave a comment

Filed under God..., Journals Unabridged

Leave a Reply

