3:27 am …your time

There really isn’t anything I need or want to say…well mostly I am too tired to try and write anything coherent.

So much has been happening, changing, and moving…I have been learning so much through my experience here in Maui…God has definately been at work…He has showered down so many blessings…One of them being the students of Kehei Calvary Chapel Bible College…They have encouraged me so deeply…there are people out there who live and breathe with the same passions that I do…and they don’t just say they care about you..they act on it…I will miss them when I have to leave thursday….That is what Love is supposed to be like…

Its time…Love you, peace.

Leave a comment

Filed under From this Life, God...

Leave a Reply

