Don’t even ask for a title

What do you do when you doubt where you are going? When you question God…Deep in my heart I know exactly where I need to be…

But there are these dissapointments…people telling me I am niave…unrealistic. That they don’t want to see me doing what I feel called to do.

Should I pray harder? …ask again if this is really meant for me…I think I already know the answer.

Leave a comment

Filed under From this Life, God..., Philosophies and my attempt at maturity, So Today...

Leave a Reply

