I am wearing a shirt just like his new girlfriend wears…its pretty dramatic

It is qiute early…the last two mornings have been very early for me, yesterday was work and today I have to be to my church before services for the tech team.  I truly love morning and dawn,  I like to walk out my front door and just stand there in the middle of a peaceful still. Everything is barely moving, hardly waking…Everything is made new.

Unto the breaking and becoming process…

Leaving behind the act that keeps me strong and un-touchable from the outside

Going to paint soon….hopefully start to write more often.

And now im off…letting loose in this place of earth

Leave a comment

Filed under Dawn..., Journals Unabridged, mental, Philosophies and my attempt at maturity

Leave a Reply

