From mountaintops, sandy beaches, foot-worn island paths…

My eyes are burning staring at this screen…But I will keep on staring anyway…I have words I want to just spill all over this page…and I have got messes of sentences I want to just hang from corner to corner. I as you can tell just want to write…

Peace For His Name Blessed by Him

Let your breath fill up my lungs Love my  strong melody


“There were tiny bits of thoughts he had left unsaid as we stared at nothing floating around in the water…But he told me those tiny bits as our feet were washed numb wading home. ”


He is the glory around and the fire within Song beautiful

Oh how HE loves us!!!

” She moved as if their instrument cables were plugged into her body…she quivered with their reckless melodies, sank with their heavy bass line….but her hands were pure and raised high above her head for her God, their God, our God.”

…I am a city without walls….

2 Comments

Filed under God..., Journals Unabridged, My City, White Parchment

2 responses to “From mountaintops, sandy beaches, foot-worn island paths…

  1. Nikki

    Oh, my Sarah, how I love you. God has given you such a wonderful gift. You have blessed me with this. I especially love that you used “instrument cables”.
    Love with Prayer…

  2. Nikki

    Oh, my Sarah, how I love you. God has given you such a wonderful gift. You have blessed me with this. PRAISE BE TO OUR GOD!!

Leave a Reply

