Poll: Should I Work on Being Sophisticated?

I want to write. I want to write. I want to write.

But I have a job now, yay!

At Perkins, yay!

In Anderson 25 minutes away!

(note my awful poetic ability) 

So I must be off quickly to purchase an appropriate shirt to be a cute little waitress in…This Perkins is odd, and insane…I can wear a name tag with a made up name, said my manager…so here is another poll…What should this name be?

Classes are good…My life is getting crazy…a good kind of crazy…a peaceful crazy.  (Update on what im actually learning when I have some time.)

…hey, autumn is coming…so excited and currently addicted to honey cinnamon lattes…and I really don’t care that those are more than likely not very ” third wave”. 

Alright I love you…and may His Love and Peace be with you.

2 Comments

Filed under Coffee, From this Life, Journals Unabridged, MAC Internship, So Today..., work

2 responses to “Poll: Should I Work on Being Sophisticated?

  1. Jeni Pedzinski

    Ok name suggestions: Violet, Ivy, Justice, Simone

Leave a Reply

