For you…

I created a new page onto my blog…this page is called “The UpLifting” and it is a page of prayer, life, and encouragement…I wanted to have a place where you could share, write, ask for prayer…and us as writers and readers could lift one another up…I love getting feedback on my writings, but I would love even more to read some of yours…I would like to open my blog up for prayer requests, I would like to lift you up. At the bottom of the page is a comment box and that is what you can use to post…Feel free to leave or contact info or not….That is completely left up to you. I would like to see this be used so don’t hesitate.

All my Love…

1 Comment

Filed under Prayer

One response to “For you…

  1. tomneyhart

    Beautiful idea, absolutely awesome!

Leave a Reply

