Breaking Through

I think I am finally getting a little better.

H E A L I N G

The sun is shining today…its so beautiful.

There has been a lot of “who I am” that has been put on hold lately…Mostly in an effort to stay somewhat stable through these busy and changing days…My first semester in the internship is almost over, I cannot believe it…crazy. Vecinos is open now, and I have been working there as well as training…intense, but awesome. Hopefully when everything balances out a little I can get back on track with all the little things and projects I have been wanting to be involved in. God has been so apparent lately, especially through out the past couple weeks that have been really hard. Remember that He loves you as His child.

More updates and pictures to come…Hopefully.

Thank you to Jeni for blessing me with a camera, got it last night…Thanks beautiful!

Leave a comment

Filed under Coffee, God..., Indiana, Journals Unabridged, MAC Internship, So Today..., Vecinos, work

Leave a Reply

