Sunday Evening Feature…

It’s been some time since my last art feature and I just came across this young man’s work a few days ago…

His name is Matthew, hails from Wyoming, enjoys playing mario, sketching, playing music, and being social. That is all I really know so I will stop writing and leave you to view  some quality digital art…You can find more of his work Here


Digital Self Portrait

If you have art, writing,music, or pretty much anything else that you would like featured email me at sarahleslie@ymail.com. Always looking for inspiring work to share with the world, and prefer to only post what I have permission to use.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Practicing Journalism

Leave a Reply

